It’s been a long time…

So I’ve been away from the blog for a long time.  We moved house, twice (kind of), in the past few weeks, then there was a (successful) week long fishing holiday and now I’m in America for work so I have had neither the time, not the ability, to blog.  I’ll get back to posting regularly next week, DV, but for now my only news is that my article ‘James Durham and the Free Offer of the Gospel’ has been accepted for publication in the Puritan Reformed Journal December edition (sadly it was not in early enough to make the June edition).

3 Responses to “It’s been a long time…”

  1. Davidf Says:

    Congratulations on the publication.

    David

  2. Steven Carr Says:

    Looking forward to your article. Glad to hear your fishing trip went well. Another student and I are going to try to get Dr. Murray to go fishing with us sometime this summer.

  3. Donald John MacLean Says:

    Thanks. It will be interesting to see how it is received.

    I’m also trying to have an article on James Durham’s commentary on the Song of Solomon in the Confessional Presbyterian Journal. Time is the major constraint on that one but, DV, I should get it done.

Leave a Reply

